Test Infernale

Questo invece viene dal blog di Lilyhanne… è in inglese, ma l’ho trovato davvero interessante… ecco il mio risultato, non male x una Strega direi 🙂 e sotto la tabella esplicativa. 

Your fate has been decided….
You are one of the lucky ones! Because of your virtue and beliefs, you have escaped eternal punishment. You are sent to Purgatory!

Purgatory  You have escaped damnation and made it to Purgatory, a place where the dew of repentance washes off the stain of sin and girds the spirit with humility. Through contrition, confession, and satisfaction by works of righteousness, you must make your way up the mountain. As the sins are cleansed from your soul, you will be illuminated by the Sun of Divine Grace, and you will join other souls, smiling and happy, upon the summit of this mountain. Before long you will know the joys of Paradise as you ascend to the ethereal realm of Heaven.

The Dante’s Inferno Test has sent you to Purgatory!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:

Level

Score

Purgatory (Repenting Believers)

Very High

Level 1 – Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)

Low

Level 2 (Lustful)

Moderate

Level 3 (Gluttonous)

High

Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)

High

Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)

Moderate

Level 6 – The City of Dis (Heretics)

Very Low

Level 7 (Violent)

Low

Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)

High

Level 9 – Cocytus (Treacherous)

Low

Take the Dante’s Inferno Hell Test

3 commenti (+aggiungi il tuo?)

  1. Patrizia M
    Mag 29, 2008 @ 14:36:12

    Veramente carini questi test, li ho fatti entrambi e mi tengo l\’immagine come ricordo, anche se non la metto nel mio blog.
    Venendo da te si trovano  cose sempre belle, veramene
    Ciao, Patty

    Rispondi

  2. Patrizia M
    Mag 29, 2008 @ 16:27:00

    Ma certop.
    Mi è uscito L\’Angelo dell\’Oceano
    Ciao ciao

    Rispondi

  3. Unknown
    Mag 29, 2008 @ 21:03:04

    Beh, dai, sei molto meno peccatrice di me! XD
    Mi hai chiesto come ho fatto a finire nello stige….veramente mi chiedo come ho fatto a non finire anche nei primi 2 e nell\’ultimo!così poi facevo filotto!
     
    Bel Blog, mi sa che ti ruberò un po\’ di immaginine glitterose…tipo quelle che si evolvono ecc ecc

    Rispondi

Rispondi

